Skip to content

YOU ARE IN GOOD HANDS WITH SELENA

Occupancy – Winter 2023

Residence for seniors with Alzheimer’s disease or loss of autonomy

Located in downtown Montreal, Selena Residence’s unique and caring environment provides to a clientele with memory difficulties or loss of autonomy a smooth and fluid transition from their home to their new environment. We offer progressive services and care in a warm and affectionate family atmosphere.

We make every effort to maintain the quality of life of our residents in a caring, family-like setting. They are encouraged to participate in community life and daily tasks to create a shared living space.

A REASSURING ENVIRONMENT

Life’s ups and downs bring their own set of challenges, which is why each moment must be lived according to our aspirations and standards. Whether it is for yourself or for a loved one, the choice of a care residence must be a seamless continuity of daily life. A place adapted to your reality and your needs where human relations are at the forefront.

Our hope is to provide you with peace of mind and for your loved ones to experience serene moments in a safe environment. Our qualified team works in concert to provide personalized support to each resident around the clock.

With over six floors, the residence counts 120 rooms dedicated to residents facing Alzheimer’s disease or loss of autonomy. We also offer short-stay and care assistance within our residence.

A REASSURING ENVIRONMENT

Life’s ups and downs bring their own set of challenges, which is why each moment must be lived according to our aspirations and standards. Whether it is for yourself or for a loved one, the choice of a care residence must be a seamless continuity of daily life. A place adapted to your reality and your needs where human relations are at the forefront.

Our hope is to provide you with peace of mind and for your loved ones to experience serene moments in a safe environment. Our qualified team works in concert to provide personalized support to each resident around the clock.

With over six floors, the residence counts 120 rooms dedicated to residents facing Alzheimer’s disease or loss of autonomy. We also offer short-stay and care assistance within our residence.

SPECIALIZED CARE FOR COGNITIVE AND NEUROCOGNITIVE IMPARMENTS, AND LOSS OF AUTONOMY

Having to find a new living environment for a parent or someone close with Alzheimer’s disease or loss of physical autonomy is never an easy step for loved ones. Selena offers a very different approach from other living environments. The residence stands out for its ability to cater to the daily needs of individuals with memory difficulties or loss of physical autonomy.

Each new resident benefits from: 

An assessment of their needs (ISO-SMAF)
A personalized care plan adapted to their specific needs and interests
A living environment suited to their life history
A varied activity schedule
Meals cooked on-site
A caring staff watching over the daily well-being of all residents
An assessment of their needs (ISO-SMAF)
A personalized care plan adapted to their specific needs and interests
A living environment suited to their life history
A varied activity schedule
Meals cooked on-site
A caring staff watching over the daily well-being of all residents
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Skip to content

VOUS ÊTES ENTRE DE BONNES MAINS AVEC SELENA

Occupation – Hiver 2023

RÉSIDENCE POUR AÎNÉS ATTEINTS D’ALZHEIMER ET EN PERTE D’AUTONOMIE

Situé au centre-ville de Montréal, le milieu de vie unique et surtout humain de la résidence Selena propose à une clientèle atteinte de troubles de la mémoire ou en perte d’autonomie, une transition en douceur, de leur maison à leur nouveau chez soi. Ici, nous offrons des services évolutifs et nous prodiguons des soins dans une ambiance familiale, empreinte de douceur.

Nous déployons tous les efforts nécessaires pour maintenir la qualité de vie des résidents dans un cadre familial et chaleureux. Ils sont encouragés, et libres de le faire, à participer à la vie communautaire et aux tâches quotidiennes pour créer un moment de partage.

UN MILIEU RASSURANT

Les aléas de la vie nous apportent leur lot de défis, c’est pourquoi chaque moment doit être vécu selon nos aspirations et nos standards. Que ce soit pour vous-même ou pour un proche, le choix d’une résidence de soins doit être une continuité du quotidien. C’est à dire, un lieu adapté à votre réalité et à vos besoins, où les relations humaines sont au premier plan.

Notre souhait est de vous offrir la tranquillité d’esprit et que vos proches vivent des moments paisibles dans un environnement sécuritaire. Notre équipe qualifiée travaille à l’unisson dans le but d’offrir un soutien personnalisé à chacun des résidents, et ce, 24 h sur 24.

La résidence Selena compte 120 chambres, réparties sur 6 étages, de soins dédiés aux personnes atteintes de la maladie d’Alzheimer ou en perte d’autonomie physique. Nous offrons également un service de répit et d’aide à la convalescence au sein de la résidence.

UN MILIEU RASSURANT

Les aléas de la vie nous apportent leur lot de défis, c’est pourquoi chaque moment doit être vécu selon nos aspirations et nos standards. Que ce soit pour vous-même ou pour un proche, le choix d’une résidence de soins doit être une continuité du quotidien. C’est à dire, un lieu adapté à votre réalité et à vos besoins, où les relations humaines sont au premier plan.

Notre souhait est de vous offrir la tranquillité d’esprit et que vos proches vivent des moments paisibles dans un environnement sécuritaire. Notre équipe qualifiée travaille à l’unisson dans le but d’offrir un soutien personnalisé à chacun des résidents, et ce, 24 h sur 24.

La résidence Selena compte 120 chambres, réparties sur 6 étages, de soins dédiés aux personnes atteintes de la maladie d’Alzheimer ou en perte d’autonomie physique. Nous offrons également un service de répit et d’aide à la convalescence au sein de la résidence.

Des soins spécialisés pour les troubles cognitifs, neurocognitifs et la perte d'autonomie

Cette étape où l’on doit trouver un nouveau milieu de vie pour un parent ou un proche atteint de la maladie d’Alzheimer ou en perte d’autonomie physique n’est jamais facile pour les proches. La résidence Selena offre une approche bien différente des autres milieux de vie. La résidence se distingue par sa capacité à répondre aux besoins quotidiens des personnes atteintes de troubles de la mémoire ou en perte d’autonomie physique.

Chaque nouveau résident bénéficie des avantages suivants :

Une évaluation de ses besoins de santé (ISO-SMAF)
Un plan de soins personnalisés adaptés à ses besoins et à ses intérêts
Un milieu de vie adapté, qui tient compte de son histoire de vie
Une programmation d’activités variées
Des repas préparés sur place
Un personnel qui veille au quotidien des résidents
Une évaluation de ses besoins de santé (ISO-SMAF)
Un plan de soins personnalisés adaptés à ses besoins et à ses intérêts
Un milieu de vie adapté, qui tient compte de son histoire de vie
Une programmation d’activités variées
Des repas préparés sur place
Un personnel qui veille au quotidien des résidents
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.